free

Online Dental CE

Earn live, interactive and self-study dental continuing education credits

Live Interactive Online Dental CE - FREE!

Don’t Sleep On GIs: How Glass Ionomer Can Benefit Your Patients and Practice
Presenter: Joshua Austin, DDS, MAGD
CE Supporter: GC America
Wed  11/28/18    7:00 PM ET    4:00 PM PT
Thu  11/29/18    0:00 AM UTC    Convert to your time zone »
CE Credits: 1 Interactive CEU
(No charge for this webinar)

To proceed, choose from the following two options...
Already taken a Viva class?

Enter your username and password below:

Username
Password
 
  Lost Password?    
New to Viva Learning™

Create your new account and get your CE Pass. It's Free.

Create Free Account & Reserve a Seat for this Webinar
Complete the fields below to create your account and get your free CE Pass. Reserving seats for future webinars will be quick and easy!     (Go Back »)
Completion of this form is a one-time requirement to get CE Pass.
Position
Title
First Name
Last Name
Practice Name
Address
City
State/Province  -- OR --  Outside US/Canada
Zip/Postal Code
Country
Phone
Email
Username
Password
Password (retype)
Graduation Year
Select year you earned your degree or certification.
Gender Female    Male
Age Range
Practice Size
Referred by
How did you hear about this site?
Terms By clicking the Subscribe button below you agree to the CE Pass Terms & Conditions.   (opens in new window)
Please Answer =
 
Login to Reserve a Seat for this Live Webinar
Login to your existing account to reserve your seat for this live webinar, access your training history and take CE exams.     (Go Back »)
Username
Password
 
  Lost Password?    
Today's Webinar(s)
Prevention for Life: Everyone Has a Part to Play
7:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM PT
Reserve Seat
Breaking Down Dental Cementation: Tips, Tricks, and Trends for Success
8:30 PM ET | 5:30 PM PT
Reserve Seat
viva_VLmobile calendar
Product Library
Use the dropdown to view products for a company.
Company Filter: