Register for an Upcoming Webinar now! It's FREE!

(showing next 30 days)

2021 Award Winning Products 2 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Sabiha Bunek and Dr. Ona Erdt    CE Supporter: Dental Advisor
Thu    2/25/21    3:00 PM New York Time    12:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
3D Printing with Innovative New Materials 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Bill Marais, RDT    CE Supporter: GC America
Tue    3/2/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
Infection Control During and After COVID-19 2 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. John Molinari    CE Supporter: SciCan
Wed    3/3/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
Keeping It Simple: Enhance Your Restorative Success and Conserve Tooth Structure 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Chad Duplantis    CE Supporter: VOCO America
Mon    3/8/21    8:30 PM New York Time    5:30 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
The Essential Steps to Manage Implant Disease: From “Operatory to Patient” 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Samuel Low    CE Supporter: Sunstar
Tue    3/9/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
Near Infrared Technology: A Novel Solution to Bulk-Fill with Warmed Composite! 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Foroud Hakim    CE Supporter: VOCO America
Wed    3/10/21    8:30 PM New York Time    5:30 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
How to Impress Your Patients, Motivate Your Teams and Experience Exponential Growth in Your Practice! 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Dilip Dudhat    CE Supporter: Pierrel Pharma
Tue    3/16/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
From Prep to Place: 5 Steps to Drive Your Quadrant Care Success 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. David Rice    CE Supporter: DMG America
Thu    3/18/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat
Additive Restorative Dentistry: A Minimal and Non-Invasive Approach to Dental Care 1 CEU (Live, Interactive)
Presenter: Dr. Abdi Sameni    CE Supporter: GC America
Thu    3/25/21    7:00 PM New York Time    4:00 PM Los Angeles Time
Description     Reserve My Seat